Faculty Handbook

Immediate Needs

Print
Each division has an administrative assistant who is happy to assist with classroom needs.  In addition, should you have a maintenance emergency while teaching, this individual is your first point of contact.
·   Arts and Sciences: Jill Wolfe – Oaks Hall – 828.339.4300 – j_wolfe[at]southwesterncc[dot]edu
·   Career Technologies: Dee Roberts – Founders Hall – 828.339.4204 – d_roberts[at]southwesterncc[dot]edu
·   Health Sciences: Sandra Seibert – Balsam Center – 828.339.4305 – s_seibert[at]southwesterncc[dot]edu
·   Macon Campus: Polly Russell – 828.306.7001 – p_russell[at]southwesterncc[dot]edu
·   Public Safety Training: Allison Fox – 828.306.7041 – a_fox[at]southwesterncc[dot]edu
·   Swain Campus: Jennifer Ashlock –  828.366.2000 – j_ashlock[at]southwesterncc[dot]edu