

## **Board of Trustees** President Don Tomas **Executive Vice President for Instruction and Student Services** Thom Brooks **Dean of Career Technologies** Danell Moses **Administrative Assistant** Danielle Roberts **Automotive Systems** Air Conditioning, Heating & **Advertising & Graphic Design Business Administration** Technology Bob Keeling, Program Coordinator Refrigeration Carolyn Porter, Department Chair David Myers, Program Coordinator Scott Clontz Vacant (Adjunct) Vacant, Instructor Cody Potts, Franklin High School **Business Administration Accounting** Entrepreneurship E-Commerce Sharon Lauffer, Program Coordinator William Clark, Instructor Carolyn Porter, Program Coordinator Office Administration **Medical Office Administration** Jennifer Barfield, Lead Instructor Jennifer Barfield, Lead Instructor Information Technology **Computer Engineering Technology Civil Engineering** Carpentry Scott Cline, Program Chair Derek Oetting, Swain County High School Jeanette White, Program Coordinator Michael Deaver, Program Coordinator Kurt Berger Cyndi Slocumb, Networking Track Dawn Harrison Cosmetology **Culinary Arts Cyber Crime Technology Criminal Justice** Randy McCall, Program Coordinator Ceretta Davis, Program Coordinator Kirk E. Stephens, Program Coordinator Tim Coffey, Program Coordinator Debbie Ray Ashley Burleson Pam Ensley **Electronics Engineering Technology Early Childhood Education Information Technologies** Infant/Toddler Care - Certificate Linda Aiken, Program Coordinator Jim Falbo, Program Coordinator Scott Cline, Department Chair Linda Aiken, Program Coordinator Sheri Turk Justin Hess Welding Technology -**Occupational Education Paralegal Technology** Mechatronics Certificate Jim Falbo, Program Coordinator Sheri Turk Pamela Smith Kelly Robinson Alvin "Tim" Wright, Swain County High School Adjunct Instructors