

Board of Trustees President Don Tomas **Executive Vice President for Instruction and Student Services** Thom Brooks **Dean of Career Technologies** Danell Moses **Administrative Assistant** Tony Johnson **Advertising & Graphic Design Automotive Systems** Air Conditioning, Heating & **Business Administration** Bob Keeling, Program Coordinator **Technology** Refrigeration Carolyn Porter, Department Chair Scott Clontz David Myers, Program Coordinator Adjunct Instructors Adjunct Instructors Adjunct Instructors William "Marty" Rowland Cody Potts, Franklin High School **Business Administration** Accounting Entrepreneurship E-Commerce Sharon Lauffer, Program Coordinator William Clark, Instructor Carolyn Porter, Program Coordinator Office Administration **Medical Office Administration** Jennifer Barfield, Lead Instructor Jennifer Barfield, Lead Instructor **Civil Engineering** Information Technology **Computer Engineering Technology** Carpentry David Ivey Adjunct Instructors Scott Cline, Program Chair Derek Oetting, Swain County High School Michael Deaver, Program Coordinator Kurt Berger Dawn Harrison Adjunct Instructors Cosmetology **Culinary Arts Cyber Crime Technology Criminal Justice** Randy McCall, Program Coordinator Ceretta Davis, Program Coordinator Tim Coffey, Program Coordinator Kirk E. Stephens, Program Coordinator Adjunct Instructors Debbie Ray Ashley Burleson Pam Ensley **Early Childhood Education Electronics Engineering Technology** Infant/Toddler Care - Certificate Information Technologies Linda Aiken, Program Coordinator Jim Falbo, Program Coordinator Scott Cline, Department Chair Linda Aiken, Program Coordinator Sheri Turk Justin Hess Adjunct Instructors Welding Technology -Mechatronics **Occupational Education Paralegal Technology** Certificate Jim Falbo, Program Coordinator Sheri Turk Pamela Smith Kelly Robinson Michael Cody, Swain County High School Adjunct Instructors