

Board of Trustees

President

Don Tomas

Executive Vice President for Instruction and Student Services

Thom Brooks

Dean of Career Technologies

Danell Moses

Advertising & Graphic Design

Bob Keeling, Program Coordinator Adjunct Instructors

Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration

Adjunct Instructors

Automotive Systems Technology

David Myers, Program Coordinator William "Marty" Rowland Phillip Henson, Franklin High School Adjunct Instructors

Accounting

Sharon Lauffer, Program Coordinator, Jackson//Macon

Medical Office Administration

Jennifer Barfield, Lead Instructor

Office Administration

Jennifer Barfield, Lead Instructor

Entrepreneurship

William Clark, Instructor

Carpentry

Derek Oetting, Swain County High School

Information Technology

Scott Cline, Program Chair Dawn Harrison Adjunct Instructors

Cosmetology

Randy McCall, Program Coordinator Jennifer Singleton

Criminal Justice

Business Administration

Carolyn Porter, Department Chair

Adjunct Instructors

Ashley Burleson, Program Coordinator, Jackson/Macon Adjunct Instructors

Culinary Arts

John Robinson, Program Coordinator Adjunct Instructors

Cyber Crime Technology

Scott Cline, Program Coordinator Adjunct Instructors

Early Childhood Education

Linda Aiken, Program Coordinator Adjunct Instructors

Infant/Toddler Care - Certificate

Linda Aiken, Program Coordinator

Outdoor Leadership

Paul Wolf, Program Coordinator Adjunct Instructors

Welding Technology

Chris McMahan, Program Coordinator Marshall Parrish, Instructor McKinley Jenkins, Swain County High School Adjunct Instructors