

Board of Trustees President Don Tomas **Executive Vice President for Instruction and Student Services** Thom Brooks **Dean of Career Technologies** Danell Moses **Automotive Systems** Air Conditioning, Heating & **Business Administration Advertising & Graphic Design Technology** Bob Keeling, Program Coordinator Refrigeration Carolyn Porter, Department Chair David Myers, Program Coordinator Adjunct Instructors Adjunct Instructors Adjunct Instructors William "Marty" Rowland Phillip Henson, Franklin High School Adjunct Instructors Accounting **Medical Office Administration** Sharon Lauffer, Program Coordinator, Jackson//Macon Jennifer Barfield, Lead Instructor Office Administration Entrepreneurship Jennifer Barfield, Lead Instructor William Clark, Instructor Information Technology Cosmetology Carpentry **Criminal Justice** Scott Cline, Program Chair Randy McCall, Program Coordinator Derek Oetting, Swain County High School Ashley Burleson, Program Coordinator, Jackson/Macon Jennifer Singleton Dawn Harrison Adjunct Instructors Adjunct Instructors **Cyber Crime Technology Culinary Arts Early Childhood Education** Infant/Toddler Care - Certificate John Robinson, Program Coordinator Scott Cline, Program Coordinator Linda Aiken, Program Coordinator Linda Aiken, Program Coordinator Adjunct Instructors Adjunct Instructors Adjunct Instructors **Outdoor Leadership Welding Technology** Paul Wolf, Program Coordinator Chris McMahan, Program Coordinator Adjunct Instructors Marshall Parrish, Instructor Alex Smith McKinley Jenkins, Swain County High School Adjunct Instructors