Faculty/Staff Directory

Career Technologies

Print     
Dean of Career Technologies
828.339.4341
800.447.4091, ext. 4341
Administrative Assistant - Career Technologies
828.339.4204
800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Linda Aiken photo
Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4220
800.447.4091, ext. 4220
Office Administration/Medical Office Administration Lead Instructor
828.339.4462
800.447.4091, ext. 4462
Kurt Berger
Computer Information Technology Instructor
828.339.4503
800.447.4091, ext. 4503
Ashley Burleson
Criminal Justice Technology Instructor
828.339.4358
800.447.4091, ext. 4358
William Clark
Business Administration - Entrepreneurship Track Lead Instructor
828.339.4275
800.447.4091, ext. 4275
Scott Cline
Information Technology Programs Chair/Instructor
828.339.4494
800.447.4091, ext. 4494
Scott Clontz
Advertising and Graphic Design Instructor
828.339.4233
828.339.4091, ext. 4233
Welding Instructor - Swain High School
c/o 828.488.2152
Tim Coffey
Criminal Justice Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4276
800.447.4091, ext. 4276
Ceretta Davis
Culinary Arts Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4256
800.447.4091, ext. 4256
Michael Deaver
Computer Engineering Program Coordinator/Instructor and Electronics Engineering Technologies Instructor
828.339.4337
800.447.4091, ext. 4337
Pam Ensley
Cosmetology Instructor
828.339.4401
800.447.4091, ext. 4401
Jim Falbo
Mechatronics/Electronics Engineering Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4299
800.447.4091, ext. 4299
Computer Information Technology Instructor
828.339.4208
800.447.4091, ext. 4208
Justin Hess
Electronics Engineering Technology Instructor
828.339.4214
800.447.4091, ext. 4214
Civil Engineering/Geomatics Technology Instructor
828.339.4427
800.447.4091 ext 4427
Bob Keeling Photo
Advertising and Graphic Design Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4317
800.447.4091, ext. 4317
Accounting Program Coordinator
828.339.4616
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4616
Randy McCall
Cosmetology Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4238
800.447.4091, ext. 4238
David Myers
Automotive Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4237
800.447.4091, ext. 4237
Derek Oetting
Carpentry Instructor - Swain High School
828.488.2152
Carolyn Porter
Business Department Chair; Business Administration - Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4232
800.447.4091, ext. 4232
Automotive Systems Technology - High School Instructor
828.524.6467
Debbie Ray
Cosmetology Instructor
828.339.4422
800.447.4091, ext. 4422
Welding Instructor
828.339.4221
800.447.4091, ext. 4221
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
828.339.4259
800.447.4091, ext. 4259
Paralegal Technology Program Coordinator
828.339.4209
800.447.4091, ext. 4209
Kirk Stephens
Cyber Crime Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4376
800.447.4091, ext. 4376

Career Technologies Adjunct Faculty

Brian Barwatt Adjunct Instructor - Surveying Technology b_barwatt@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4427 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4427
Brad Bilsky Adjunct Instructor - Accounting b_bilsky@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Drew Campbell Adjunct Instructor - Information Technology drewc@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
David Cowan Adjunct Instructor - HVAC d_cowan@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext 4204
David Cox Adjunct Instructor - Networking d_cox@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Ernestine Driver Adjunct Instructor - Early Childhood Education e_driver@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Sarah Hanson Adjunct Instructor - Computer Information Systems s_hanson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Mark Haskett Adjunct Instructor - Advertising & Graphic Design m_haskett@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Martha Hughes Adjunct Instructor - Early Childhood Education m_hughes@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Tiffany Huscusson Adjunct Instructor - Civil Engineering t_huscusson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Elizabeth Keeling Adjunct Instructor - Early Childhood Education e_keeling@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Wendy LeMay Adjunct Instructor - Accounting, Business Administration w_lemay@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Jennifer Luker Adjunct Instructor - Nutrition j_luker@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
James Lyle Adjunct Instructor - Advertising & Graphic Design j_lyle@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Daniel Manring Adjunct Instructor - Civil Engineering dmanring@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Phil Maynor Adjunct Instructor - Culinary Arts p_maynor@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Lori McLaughlin Adjunct Instructor - Business Administration ld_mclaughlin@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Lisa Pickard Adjunct Instructor - Office Systems l_pickard@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Bobby Price Adjunct Instructor - Automotive Technology, Swain High School b_price@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Brian Ritter Adjunct Instructor - Civil Engineering b_ritter@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Joe Roman Adjunct Instructor - Networking jroman@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Cyndi Slocumb Adjunct Instructor - Information Technology c_slocumb@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Jack Stephens Adjunct Instructor - Information Systems j_stephens@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Jeffrey Sutton Adjunct Instructor - Advertising and Graphic Design j_sutton@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Carrie Sykes Adjunct Instructor - Business Administration c_utt@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Kimberly Williams Adjunct Instructor - Early Childhood Education kc_williams@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Noah Wright Adjunct Instructor - Welding n_wright@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204