Faculty/Staff Directory

Health Sciences

Print     
Mitch Fischer
Dean of Health Sciences
828.339.4331
800.447.4091, ext. 4331
Administrative Assistant - Health Sciences
828.339.4305
800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Nursing Instructor
828.339.4307
800.447.4091, ext. 4307
Instructional Technologist
828.339.4399
800.447.4091, ext. 4399
Melissa Allison-Brooks Photo
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4391
800.447.4091, ext. 4391
Radiography Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4359
800.447.4091, ext. 4359
Nursing Instructor
828.339.4285
800.447.4091, ext. 4285
Tony Belcher
Emergency Medical Science Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4309
800.447.4091, ext. 4309
Physical Therapist Assistant Program Coordinator
828.339.4306
800.447.4091, ext. 4306
Nursing Instructor
828.339.4505
800.447.4091, ext. 4505
Nursing Program Director
828.339.4258
800.447.4091, ext. 4258
Lori Clancy
Human Services Technology/Substance Abuse Treatment Program Coordinator
828.339.4397
800.447.4092, ext. 4397
Nurse Aide Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4459
800.447.4091, ext.4459
Human Services Technology/Substance Abuse Treatment Clinical Coordinator
828.339.4319
800.447.4092, ext. 4319
Surgical Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4225
800.447.4091 ext 4225
Debra Eavenson
Medical Sonography Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4323
800.447.4091, ext. 4323
Nursing Instructor
828.339.4619
800.447.4091, ext. 4619
Jasmine Free
Sonography Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4605
800.447.4091, ext. 4605
Respiratory Therapy Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4472
800.447.4091, ext. 4472
Eric Hester
Emergency Medical Science Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4277
800.447.4091, ext. 4277
Andrea Kennedy
Medical Laboratory Technology and Phlebotomy Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4312
800.447.4091, ext. 4312
Susan Kimel
Physical Therapist Assistant Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4615
800.447.4091, ext. 4615
Part-Time - Medical Director - EMS Curriculum Program and EMS Extension Education Program
c/o 828.339.4277
c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4277
Respiratory Therapy Clinical Coordinator
828.339.4336
800.447.4091, ext. 4336
Meg Petty
Radiography Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4320
800.447.4091, ext. 4320
Amber Sutton Photo
Health Information Technology Instructor
828.339.4263
800.447.4091, ext. 4263
Occupational Therapy Assistant Academic Fieldwork Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4254
800.447.4091, ext. 4254
Kimi Walker
Nursing Instructor
828.339.4339
800.447.4091, ext. 4339
Anna Walls
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4334
800.447.4091, ext. 4334
Penny Wells
Health Information Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.339.4362
800.447.4091, ext. 4362
Paul Wolf
Outdoor Leadership Program Coordinator/Instructor
828.366.2003
800.447.4091, ext. 2003

Health Sciences Adjunct Faculty

Pamela L. Agner Adjunct Instructor - Nurse Aide p_agner@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Crystal Allison Adjunct Instructor - Occupational Therapy c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Allan Ange Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership a_ange@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Jodi Balderrama Adjunct Instructor - Nursing j_balderrama@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4091
Seth Blanton Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership s_blanton@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Maggie Boggs Part-Time Outdoor Leadership Instructional Support Specialist m_boggs@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.366.2007 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 2007
Jessica Bradley Adjunct Instructor - Medical Assisting j_moody@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4392 800.447.4091 ext 4392
Jennifer Burgess Massage Education Coordinator; Adjunct Instructor - Therapeutic Massage j_burgess@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Jacqueline Burris Adjunct Instructor - Physical Therapy Assistant j_burris@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Dorothy Carpenter Adjunct Instructor - Nurse Aide d_carpenter@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Matthew Chrestman Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership m_chrestman@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Melissa Conn Adjunct Instructor - Medical Laboratory Technology m_conn@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4312 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4312
Laura Davis-Apel Adjunct Instructor - Nurse Aide l_davis@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Rachel Dean Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership r_dean@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Linda Deeb Western North Carolina Regionally Increasing Baccalaureate Nurses (WNC RIBN) Nursing Advisor (Student Success Advocate) l_deeb@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4367 800.447.4091 ext 4367
Casey Dupree Adjunct Instructor - Therapeutic Massage c_dupree@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4313 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4313
Benjamin Griswold Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership b_griswold@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Phyllis Hall Adjunct Instructor - Medical Laboratory Technology a_hall@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4286 800.447.4091, ext. 4286
Nichole Hill Adjunct Instructor - Nursing n_hill@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Tom Hill Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership mt_hill@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Tracy Hord Adjunct Instructor - Nurse Aide t_hord@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Jonathan Hyde Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Christopher Irving Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership c_irving@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Ellen Lohmeyer Adjunct Instructor - Physical Therapist Assistant e_lohemeyer@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Jennifer Luker Adjunct Instructor - Nutrition j_luker@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Maurie Lung Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership d_lung@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Cassandra Mathis Adjunct Instructor - Nurse Aide c_mathis@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 c/o 800.447.4091 ext. 7001
Luke McLaughlin Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership l_mclaughlin@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Sandy Newes Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership s_newes@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Sean Oakes Adjunct Instructor - Physical Therapist Assistant s_oakes@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Thomas Wagner Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership t_wagner@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 828.447.4091 ext 4305
Madeleine Wikstrom Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Brooks Wolfe Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305
David Wynn Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership c/o 828.339.4305 c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4305