Skip to main content

Business Continuity Committee

The Business Continuity Committee is responsible for the creation and oversight of the College's plan and strategy for recognition of and dealing with threats and risks facing the institution. The plan should lay out the risk management processes and procedures that aim to prevent interruptions to mission-critical services, and reestablish full function to the institution as quickly and as smoothly as possible.

  • Chair – Megan Nicholson, Emergency Services/Safety Coordinator
  • Scott Baker, Vice President for Information Technology
  • Thom Brooks, Executive Vice President for Instruction and Student Services
  • William Brothers, Vice President of Financial and Administrative Services
  • Cheryl Davids, Dean of Macon Campus
  • Savannah DeHart, Director of Insitutional Reseach and Planning
  • Tyler Dixon, Director of Facilities and Operations
  • Mark Ellison, Dean of Students
  • Lisa Kim Fisher, Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services
  • David Kochersberger, Network and Infrastructure Manager
  • Lisa Sizemore, Director of Human Resources
  • Don Tomas, President
  • Patty Wall, User Support Manager

For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.