Skip to main content

Macon County Early College Steering Committee

The Macon Early College Steering Committee is a joint effort between SCC and Macon County Schools to provide advisory and planning support for the Macon Early College.

  • Co-Chair – Brian Moffitt, Macon Early College Principal
  • Co-Chair – Cheryl Davids, Dean of Macon Campus
  • Chris Baldwin, Superintendent of Macon County Schools
  • Josh Lynch, Director of Secondary Instruction & Curriculum, Macon County Schools
  • Elaine Merritt, Mathematics Instructor
  • Gloria Painter, Science Instructor, Macon Early College
  • Liz Parsons, College Liaison, Macon Campus
  • Vacant, Career Development Coordinator, Macon Early College

For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.