Skip to main content

Record Retention Committee

The Record Retention Committee is responsible for the oversight of the College's application and compliance with the North Carolina State record retention policy.

  • Chair – Lisa Sizemore, Director of Human Resources
  • Amanda Allen, Human Resources Administrator
  • Nan Coulter, Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
  • Curtis Dowdle, Dean of Public Safety Training
  • Mark Ellison, Dean of Students
  • Bethany Emory, Dean of Teaching and Learning Support
  • Lisa Kim Fisher, Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services
  • Clyanne Hyde, Director of Student Records/Registrar
  • Melissa Medlin, Continuing Education Registrar
  • Patty Wall, User Support Manager

For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.