Skip to main content

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

The Committee is primarily responsible for the compliance and reporting of diversity activities. Diversity is based on better understanding and tolerance of the cultural heritage, perspectives, viewpoints and experiences of others.

  • Co-Chairs - Amanda Allen, Human Resources Administrator
  • Co-Chairs - Michael McIntosh, Biology Instructor
  • Kim Argo, Radiography Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
  • Jennie Ashlock, Health Sciences Academic Advisor/Tutor Liaison
  • Susan Cain - Faculty Senate, Communications Instructor
  • Matt Cass, Physics/Physical Science Instructor
  • Melissa Daniels-Dolan, Surgical Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor
  • Savannah DeHart. Director of Institutional Research and Planning
  • Matthew Edison, Financial Aid Counselor
  • Mark Ellison, Dean of Students
  • Lisa Kim Fisher, Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services
  • Starr Hogan. Events Technician
  • Clyanne Hyde, Director of Student Records/Registrar
  • Devonne Jimison, Coordinator of High School Equivalency Testing
  • Brian Kane, Fine Arts Instructor
  • Robert Keeling, Advertising & Graphic Design Program Coordinator
  • Freya Kinner, Learner Accessibility and Equity Advocate
  • Wanda Knight, Institutional Research and Planning Associate
  • Toni Knott, Learning Assistance Center Coordinator/Instructor
  • Shawn Ohtani, Library Assistant
  • Barb Putman, Dean of Arts & Sciences
  • Crystal Snover, College & Career Readiness Director
  • Amber Sutton, Health Information Technology Instructor
  • Torrie Tatum, Librarian
  • Vicki Todd, Mathematics Instructor
  • Vacant, Intake Coordinator/College Transfer Advisor

For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.