Skip to main content

Critical Incident Response Planning Team

This group is charged with providing leadership in the event of a critical incident on campus. Emphasis is placed on prevention, and communication for the campus if an event were to occur.

  • Co-Chair – Curtis Dowdle, Dean of Public Safety Training

  • Co-Chair – Megan Nicholson, Emergency Services/Safety Coordinator
  • Secretary - Sheryl Monore, Employment and Benefits Specialist
  • Scott Baker, Vice President for Information Technology
  • Thom Brooks, Executive Vice President of Instruction and Student Services
  • Cheryl Davids, Dean of Macon Campus
  • Chrystal Deitz, Jackson County Sheriff Deputy - Campus Resource Officer
  • Tyler Dixon, Director of Facilities and Operations
  • Mark Ellison, Dean of Students
  • Lisa Kim Fisher, Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services
  • Tyler Goode, Director of Public Relations
  • Melanie Jacobs, Jackson County Early College Principal
  • Brian Moffitt, Macon Early College Principal
  • Lisa Sizemore, Director of Human Resources
  • Don Tomas, President
  • Joe Waldrum, Assistant Comptroller/Facilities Development
  • Renea Winchester, Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Services
  • Kenneth Woodring, Jackson County Sherriff Sergeant - Campus Resource Officer
  • Vacant, Macon County Sherriff Deputy - Campus Resources Officer
  • Vacant, Student Counselor

For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.